Committee of Administration

George Roper
Deputy Governor
Finance, Technology & Administration

Artwell Bernard
Division Chief
Information Technology &
Records Management

Calvin Brown
Division Chief
Human Resource

Andrea Clarke
Chief Strategy Officer
Strategic Planning and Project
Management Centre

Victor Henry
Division Chief
Facilities Management &
Protective Services
Jide Lewis
Division Chief
Financial Institutions Supervisory

Chevanese Morais
Division Chief
Banking & Currency Operations

Novelette Panton
Division Chief
Financial Markets Infrastructure

Ian Williams
Financial Controller/
Division Chief

Mark Anderson
Executive Director
Financial Markets
Leo-rey Gordon
Financial Stability
Noel Greenland
Executive Director
Avlana Johnson
Deputy General Counsel

Site Map